2015 SEED Awards: Call for applications now OPEN

SEED has just launched the 2015 SEED Awards for innovative start-up enterprises that aim to generate environmental, social and economic benefits at the local level.

In this 2015 Award cycle, SEED will make available up to 29 SEED Awards to enterprises in Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania, Uganda and South Africa. Two SEED Awards are available to enterprises that are run or owned by women and prioritise women‘s empowerment; one of these is for an enterprise in any country that is not an OECD or EU member, the other to an enterprise in Kenya.

Candidates can apply from 02 February 2015 until 31 March 2015, 23:59 CET. For detailed information please refer to the attached call for applications and press release or to the SEED homepage.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s